Rugby is one of the fastest growing sports in the United States and one of the most popular sports in the world.

The Major League Rugby (MLR) is a professional rugby union competition for clubs in North America. The 2019 season will consist of nine teams, eight from the US and one team from Canada. There are another three teams set to join the league for the 2020 season.

Starting for the 2019 season our goal is to provide up to date news coverage, information and match reports for fans of the MLR. In addition to the MLR overseas rugby leagues such as the Pro14, Premiership rugby, European Champions Cup and international competitions and fixtures will be covered.

%d bloggers like this: